Upcoming Events

 

Wednesday, January 15 - End of Marking Period

Monday, January 20 - No School, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Friday, January 31 - Ice Cream Social and Family Game Night 6:30-8:00

Monday, February 3 - Friday, February 7 - Winter Fun Week

Friday, February 7 - Early Dismissal @ 11:45

Friday, February 14 - School is in Session

Monday, February 17 - No School (Snow Make-up Day)

Friday, February 28 - No School (Professional Development Day)

Wednesday, March 4 - Special Person Luncheon

Tuesday, March 10 - Open House for current preschoolers and prospective Kindergarteners

Thursday, March 12 - Trinity Kindergarten Registration

Friday, March 13 - No School (Act 80 Day)