Rev. Joseph P. Weatherell
Laurie Nichols, Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Executive Director: Don Hoffman
Director of Parish Resources: Tom Kehler
Director of Doctrine and Worship: John Getty
Director of Education: Anita Getty
Director of Missions: Bruce Hamilton
Director of Property: Mike Thrasher
Director of Finance: Carolyn Smith
Member at Large: Kathy Telep
Recording Secretary: Jeannine Kemp
Treasurer: Tom Slichter

Board of Elders:

John Getty
Bruce Hamilton
Tom Slichter
Mark Leber